Browse Source

mailmap: update email address of Matthias Fuchs and Thomas Körper

Matthias Fuchs's and Thomas Körper's email addresses aren't valid
anymore. Use the newly created role account instead.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210809175843.207864-1-mkl@pengutronix.de
Cc: socketcan@esd.eu
Cc: Stefan Mätje <Stefan.Maetje@esd.eu>
Acked-by: Stefan Mätje <stefan.maetje@esd.eu>
Signed-off-by: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
master
Marc Kleine-Budde 3 months ago
parent
commit
44afeed73e
  1. 2
      .mailmap

2
.mailmap

@ -229,6 +229,7 @@ Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
Matthias Fuchs <socketcan@esd.eu> <matthias.fuchs@esd.eu>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
@ -341,6 +342,7 @@ Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Körper <socketcan@esd.eu> <thomas.koerper@esd.eu>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>

Loading…
Cancel
Save